gogreenlop.blogg.se

Mp3 download of dej loaf try me
Mp3 download of dej loaf try me








mp3 download of dej loaf try me

DeJ Loaf rose to greater popularity in 2014 with her single 'Try Me', which initially attained viral internet popularity and has since peaked at number 46 on the Billboard Hot 100. you and me Show your teeth Try to cover up your insecurity Underneath But throwing salt in the.

#Mp3 download of dej loaf try me free#

Let a nigga try me, try me I'm a get his whole motherfuckin' family And I ain't playin with nobody Fuck around and I'ma catch a body Let a nigga try me, try me I'm a get his whole motherfuckin' family And I ain't playin with nobody Fuck around and I'ma catch a body Bitch I got the mac or the 40 Turn a bitch to some macaroni Tell me how you want it I'm on it I really mean it I'm just not recordin' Give lil bro the choppa for all you oppas Leave a bitch nigga head in pasta You are an impostor, ain't got no money Put the burner to his tummy, and make it bubbly I really hate niggas I'm a Nazi Love wearin' all black, you should see my closet Rock that all white, when I'm feelin' Godly Hop out like Coke, I ain't gotta park it Fuck is y'all saying, bitch my hood love me 48214 real niggas know me I been out my mind since they killed my cousin Free my cousin Devin, man he just called me All these niggas love me, can't get 'em off me Fuck around gave him my number, he won't stop callin' IBGM be the clique, bitch, you see us scorin' V.I.P in the plural, while yo section borin' Got a bitch that set it off like Jada Pinkett, Queen Latifah You rollin' around wit yo nieces, bitch you T. In October 2014, her second mixtape, Sell Sole, came out. Get lyrics of You were my fire the desire song you love.










Mp3 download of dej loaf try me